You are here: Home | Today's Calendar | Meetings
Events under 'Meetings'
Monday, May 20, 2019

Meetings

Event Name

Date

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

Scholarship Committee

Thursday, June 06, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 06, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, June 10, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Friday, June 14, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

Strategic Planning and Finance

Monday, June 17, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Friday, July 12, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

Strategic Planning and Finance

Monday, July 15, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 01, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Friday, August 09, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, August 19, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 05, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Friday, September 13, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, September 16, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 03, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Friday, October 11, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, October 21, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 07, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Friday, November 08, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, November 18, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Affiliate Committee

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until November 22, 2019

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 06, 2019

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 05, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2019

Government Affairs Committee

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

Membership Committee

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Community Service Committee

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 09, 2019

Education Committee

Monday, December 16, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2019

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Today's Calendar | Meetings