You are here: Home | Full Calendar

CDAR Temporary Location

73271 Fred Waring Drive
Suite #100
Palm Desert
CA
92260
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Mandatory Staff Training - Board CLOSED at 2 PM

Tue. 21 May, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 22 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Residential Purchase Agreement (RPA) Seminar

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Standard Disclosures Seminar

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 8:30 pm - Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 3:30 am

Duane Gomer License Renewal

Mon. 10 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Education Committee

Mon. 10 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Strategic Planning and Finance

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MLS Compliance Course

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Directors

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Directors

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 9 Jul, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Strategic Planning and Finance

Mon. 15 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Fri. 9 Aug, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Duane Gomer License Renewal

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Education Committee

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 28 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Education Committee

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Education Committee

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

MLS Committee - CANCELLED

Fri. 8 Nov, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Education Committee

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 27 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Education Committee

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Full Calendar