You are here: Home | Full Calendar

CDAR Temporary Location

73271 Fred Waring Drive
Suite #100
Palm Desert
CA
92260
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Golf Task Force

Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ethics Training with Joel Carlson

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

zipForm Training Class

Wed. 30 Jan, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Duane Gomer License Renewal

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS Beginners Training

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 7 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Residential Purchase Agreement Seminar

Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Standard Disclosure Seminar

Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

REVEI License Renewal

Thu. 14 Feb, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

MLS Compliance Course

Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Directors

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Notary Public Seminar and Exam

Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education Committee

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Duane Gomer License Renewal

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Scholarship Committee

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Apr, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 1 May, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 2 May, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 8 May, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 8 May, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 14 May, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 15 May, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 9 Jul, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Full Calendar