CDAR 2023 Election Results

Voting has concluded for the CDAR 2023 Board of Directors and Officers Election! Thank you to all of our REALTOR® members that participated in this year’s election. We’d also like to thank all of our candidates this year!

Election results are listed below:

CDAR 2023 President-Elect

Susan Marshall

CDAR 2023 Treasurer

Stephenie Zinn

CDAR 2023 Board of Directors – Four (4) will be elected

Priscilla Bowler

Mike Jeppson

Andi Mallen

Shane Zuspan

Congratulations to those that were elected this year!