You are here: Home | Full Calendar

CDAR - Conference Room

44475 Monterey Ave
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Palm Desert
California
92260
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Affiliate Committee

Tue. 1 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 2 May, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 3 May, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 3 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 3 May, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

zipForm Training Class

Tue. 8 May, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 9 May, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 9 May, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 9 May, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 11 May, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Education Committee

Mon. 14 May, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS Compliance Course

Thu. 17 May, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

1031 Exchange Course

Tue. 22 May, 2018 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 23 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Directors

Wed. 23 May, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

MLS Hands-On Training - Interactive Maps & Searches

Thu. 24 May, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Duane Gomer License Renewal

Wed. 30 May, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Strategic Planning and Finance

Thu. 31 May, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 7 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 7 Jun, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Jun, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 20 Jun, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Tue. 3 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 5 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 5 Jul, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Jul, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 13 Jul, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Strategic Planning and Finance

Mon. 16 Jul, 2018 10:00 pm - Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 12:00 am

Board of Directors

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 25 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 1 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 8 Aug, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 8 Aug, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 8 Aug, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 10 Aug, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 15 Aug, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 22 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 5 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 12 Sep, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 12 Sep, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 12 Sep, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Strategic Planning and Finance

Fri. 14 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 14 Sep, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 19 Sep, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 26 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 10 Oct, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 10 Oct, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 10 Oct, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 12 Oct, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 7 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee

Fri. 9 Nov, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 14 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 14 Nov, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 14 Nov, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 21 Nov, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 28 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Committee Meeting

Wed. 5 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scholarship Committee

Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

DACIE Marketing Meeting

Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

DACIE Committee Meeting

Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Government Affairs Committee

Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Membership Committee

Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Community Service Committee

Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Committee

Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Board of Directors

Wed. 19 Dec, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Affiliate Committee

Wed. 26 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Strategic Planning and Finance

Tue. 1 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Strategic Planning and Finance

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Strategic Planning and Finance

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Full Calendar