findahome-buttonopen-house-buttonfindarealtor-button payyourbill-button

Find a Home
Find Open HousesFind a REALTORInformation for Buyers and Sellers members-paybill 250x140

CDAR 2018 Board of Directors and Officers Nominees

2018 cdarnominees

The 2018 Board of Directors and Officers Nominees

On June 15, 2017, voting will begin for the 2018 Board of Directors and Officers. You will be able to choose to vote for the following nominees, listed below (you can also click on the image above).

President Elect

Scott Newton

Maurice Stone



Robin DuFault


Board of Directors (Four positions available)

Mary Funk

Stacey Grande

Judy Horn

Susan Marshall

Stephenie Zinn


To find out more information on how to vote, stay tuned to CDAR in the coming weeks. Thank you, and congratulations to the nominees!